2009 – 2010

The complete fixture list for the 2009/2010 season can be found below.

 

NBL Pre-season Sun 13th Sept 11.00am Under 18s and Under 16s NBL Teams Report
NBL Pre-season Sun 27th Sept 11.00am All NBL Teams
NBL Under 18s Sun 04-Oct 1.00pm Barnet Bulldogs vs. Dorset Storm 110 – 38
NBL Under 18s Sat 10-Oct 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Woking Blackhawks 60 – 91
NBL Under 16s Sat 17-Oct 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Wiltshire Wolves 76 – 65
NBL Under 14s Sat 17-Oct 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Swindon Sonics 40 – 39
NBL Under 14s Sat 17-Oct 4.45pm Swindon Sonics vs. Plymouth Marjons 20 – 64
NBL Under 14s Sat 17-Oct 6.00pm Dorset Storm vs. Plymouth Marjons 40 – 47
NBL Under 18s Sat 17-Oct 7.00pm Solent Kestrels vs. Dorset Storm 89 – 48
NBL Under 16s Sat 24-Oct 2.00pm Salisbury Sparks vs. Dorset Storm 40 – 85
NBL Under 18s Sat 24-Oct 3.30pm Oxford Brookes vs. Dorset Storm 117 – 51
NBL Under 16s Sat 31-Oct 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Taunton Tigers 87 – 81
NBL Under 18s Sat 31-Oct 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Guildford Heat 50 – 138
NBL Under 14s Sun 01-Nov 10.00am Bristol Academy vs. Stroud Sharks 38 – 65
NBL Under 14s Sun 01-Nov 11.15am Dorset Storm vs. Stroud Sharks 59 – 68
NBL Under 14s Sun 01-Nov 12.30pm Bristol Academy vs. Dorset Storm 36 – 69
NBL Under 16s Sat 07-Nov 2.00pm Bath Titans vs. Dorset Storm 31 – 90
NBL Under 18s Sun 08-Nov 1.15pm Reading Rockets vs. Dorset Storm 51 – 109
NBL Under 16s Sat 14-Nov 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Stroud Sharks 72 – 50
NBL Under 18s Sat 14-Nov 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Worthing Thunder
NBL Under 14s Sun 15-Nov 11.30am Dorset Storm vs. Exeter Eagles 46 – 37
NBL Under 14s Sun 15-Nov 12.45pm Exeter Eagles vs. Plymouth Marjons 36 – 72
NBL Under 14s Sun 15-Nov 2.00pm Dorset Storm vs. Plymouth Marjons 43 – 61
SBL Under 12s Fri 20-Nov 7.15pm Dorset Storm vs. Dorchester 24 – 14
SBL Under 12s Fri 20-Nov 8.10pm Salisbury Sparks vs. Dorchester 4-45
SBL Under 12s Fri 20-Nov 9.05pm Dorset Storm vs. Salisbury Sparks 2-52
NBL Under 16s Sat 21-Nov 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Plymouth Marjons 51 – 67
NBL Under 18s Sat 21-Nov 3..30pm Dorset Storm vs. Barnet Bulldogs 55 – 107
SBL Under 14s Fri 27-Nov 7.15pm Dorset Storm II vs. Dorset Storm I 23 – 32
SBL Under 14s Fri 27-Nov 8.10pm Salisbury Sparks vs. Dorset Storm I 22 – 60
SBL Under 14s Fri 27-Nov 9.05pm Dorset Storm II vs. Salisbury Sparks 30 – 16
SBL Under 16s Fri 04-Dec 7.15pm Dorset Storm vs. Weymouth 18 – 36
SBL Under 16s Fri 04-Dec 8.10pm Salisbury Sparks vs. Weymouth 24 – 28
SBL Under 16s Fri 04-Dec 9.05pm Dorset Storm vs. Salisbury Sparks 30 – 37
NBL Under 16s Sun 06-Dec 3.00pm Bristol Storm vs. Dorset Storm 52 – 42
NBL Under 18s Sun 06-Dec 4.15pm Woking Blackhawks vs. Dorset Storm 108 – 63
NBL Under 14s Sun 06-Dec 11.00am Taunton Tigers vs. Dorset Storm 35 – 46
NBL Under 14s Sun 06-Dec 12.15pm Team Gloster Jets vs. Dorset Storm 21 – 64
NBL Under 14s Sun 06-Dec 1.30pm Taunton Tigers vs. Team Gloster Jets 54 – 27
NBL Under 16s Sat 12-Dec 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Torbay Tigers 72 – 60
NBL Under 18s Sat 12-Dec 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Solent Kestrels 70 – 83
SBL Under 14s Fri 18-Dec 7.15pm Dorset Storm I vs. Salisbury Sparks 26 – 18
SBL Under 14s Fri 18-Dec 8.10pm Weymouth vs. Salisbury Sparks 46 – 10
SBL Under 14s Fri 18-Dec 9.05pm Weymouth vs. Dorset Storm I 27 – 20
NBL Under 18s Sat 19-Dec 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Oxford Brookes 58 – 130
NBL Under 14s Sat 19-Dec 11.00am Team Gloster Jets vs. Bristol Academy 29 – 85
NBL Under 14s Sat 19-Dec 12.15pm Bristol Academy vs. Dorset Storm 43 – 63
NBL Under 14s Sat 19-Dec 1.30pm Team Gloster Jets vs. Dorset Storm 29 – 67
SBL Under 12s Fri 15-Jan 7.15pm Dorset Storm vs. Weymouth 20 – 6
SBL Under 12s Fri 15-Jan 8.10pm Dorset Storm vs. Salisbury Sparks 22 – 15
SBL Under 12s Fri 15-Jan 9.05pm Weymouth vs. Salisbury Sparks 10-25
NBL Under 14s Sat 16-Jan 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Stroud Sharks 42 – 45
NBL Under 14s Sat 16-Jan 2.45pm Stroud Sharks vs. Exeter Eagles 50 – 51
NBL Under 14s Sat 16-Jan 4.00pm Dorset Storm vs. Exeter Eagles 46 – 50
NBL Under 18s Sat 16-Jan 5.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Reading Rockets 62 – 69
NBL Under 16s Sun 17-Jan 1.30pm Wiltshire Wolves vs. Dorset Storm 57 – 59
SBL Under 14s Fri 22-Jan 7.15pm Dorset Storm II vs. Weymouth 53 – 51
SBL Under 14s Fri 22-Jan 8.10pm Dorset Storm II vs. Salisbury Sparks 20 – 0
SBL Under 14s Fri 22-Jan 9.05pm Weymouth vs. Salisbury Sparks 20 – 0
NBL Under 16s Sat 23-Jan 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Salisbury Sparks 72 – 39
NBL Under 18s Sat 23-Jan TBC Worthing Thunder vs. Dorset Storm
NBL Under 14s Sat 23-Jan 12.15pm Swindon Sonics vs. Dorset Storm 47 – 70
SBL Under 16s Fri 29-Jan 7.15pm Dorset Storm vs. S. C. Tigers 32 – 28
SBL Under 16s Fri 29-Jan 8.10pm Dorset Storm vs. Salisbury Sparks 23 – 43
SBL Under 16s Fri 29-Jan 9.05pm S. C. Tigers vs. Salisbury Sparks 38 – 48
NBL Under 16s Sat 30-Jan 11.00am Taunton Tigers vs. Dorset Storm 69 – 58
SBL Under 12s Fri 05-Feb 7.15pm Dorchester vs. Weymouth 4-20
SBL Under 12s Fri 05-Feb 8.10pm Dorset Storm vs. Weymouth 27-12
SBL Under 12s Fri 05-Feb 9.05pm Dorset Storm vs. Dorchester 42 – 18
NBL Under 16s Sat 06-Feb 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Bath Titans
NBL Under 18s Sat 06-Feb 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Woking Blackhawks 78 – 79
NBL Under 16s Sun 07-Feb 3.30pm Bristol Academy vs. Dorset Storm 49 – 52
SBL Under 14s Fri 12-Feb 7.15pm Dorset Storm I vs. Weymouth 48 – 39
SBL Under 14s Fri 12-Feb 8.10pm Dorset Storm II vs. Weymouth 40 – 30
SBL Under 14s Fri 12-Feb 9.05pm Dorset Storm II vs. Dorset Storm I 23 – 44
NBL Under 16s Sun 14-Feb 12.30pm Stroud Sharks vs. Dorset Storm 58 – 84
NBL Under 18s Sat 13-Feb 7.00pm Solent Kestrels vs. Dorset Storm 77 – 45
SBL Under 16s Fri 19-Feb 7.15pm Weymouth vs. S.C. Tigers 49 – 18
SBL Under 16s Fri 19-Feb 8.10pm Dorset Storm vs. S.C. Tigers 39 – 28
SBL Under 16s Fri 19-Feb 9.05pm Dorset Storm vs. Weymouth 18 – 57
NBL Under 16s Sat 20-Feb 12.00pm Plymouth Marjons vs. Dorset Storm 59 – 45
NBL Under 18s Sat 20-Feb 3.30pm Oxford Brookes vs. Dorset Storm 20 – 0
NBL Under 18s Sun 21-Feb 12.45pm Barnet Bulldogs vs. Dorset Storm 178 – 63
NBL Under 14s Sun 21-Feb TBC Bristol Storm vs. Dorset Storm
SBL Under 12s Fri 26-Feb 7.15pm Dorset Storm vs. Dorchester 50 – 0
SBL Under 12s Fri 26-Feb 8.10pm Salisbury Sparks vs. Dorchester 24 – 8
SBL Under 12s Fri 26-Feb 9.05pm Dorset Storm vs. Salisbury Sparks 27 – 10
NBL Under 16s Sat 27-Feb 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Bristol Storm 72 – 64
NBL Under 18s Sat 27-Feb 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Guildford Heat 75 – 113
SBL Under 14s Fri 05-Mar 7.15pm Dorset Storm II vs. Dorset Storm I 38 – 33
SBL Under 14s Fri 05-Mar 8.10pm Salisbury Sparks vs. Dorset Storm I 20 – 45
SBL Under 14s Fri 05-Mar 9.05pm Dorset Storm II vs. Salisbury Sparks 45 – 24
NBL Under 16s Sat 06-Mar 3.45pm Torbay Tigers vs. Dorset Storm 52 – 85
NBL Under 18s Sat 06-Mar 11.00am Reading Rockets vs. Dorset Storm 0 – 20
NBL Under 14s Sun 07-Mar 12.30pm Cornwall Cougars vs. Dorset Storm 18 – 69
NBL Under 14s Sun 07-Mar 1.45pm Dorset Storm vs. Taunton Tigers 60 – 55
NBL Under 14s Sun 07-Mar 3.00pm Cornwall Cougars vs. Taunton Tigers 18 – 36
NBL Under 14s Sun 07-Mar 1.00pm Cornwall Cougars vs. Dorset Storm 0 – 20
SBL Under 16s Fri 12-Mar 7.15pm Dorset Storm vs. Weymouth 51 – 75
SBL Under 16s Fri 12-Mar 8.10pm Salisbury Sparks vs. Weymouth 0 – 20
SBL Under 16s Fri 12-Mar 9.05pm Dorset Storm vs. Salisbury Sparks 20 – 0
NBL Under 16s Sat 13-Mar 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Bristol Academy 49 – 57
NBL Under 18s Sat 13-Mar 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Worthing Thunder
NBL Under 18s Sat 20-Mar 2.45pm Guildford Heat vs. Dorset Storm 0 – 20
SBL Under 14s Fri 26-Mar 7.15pm Dorset Storm I vs. Salisbury Sparks 39 – 26
SBL Under 14s Fri 26-Mar 8.10pm Dorset Storm I vs. Weymouth 36 – 39
SBL Under 14s Fri 26-Mar 9.05pm Weymouth vs. Salisbury Sparks 19 – 7
NBL Under 16s Sat 27-Mar 3.30pm Plymouth Marjon vs. Dorset Storm 62 – 59
SBL Under 12s Fri 16-Apr 7.15pm Dorset Storm vs. Weymouth 33 – 25
SBL Under 12s Fri 16-Apr 8.10pm Dorset Storm vs. Salisbury Sparks 34 – 17
SBL Under 12s Fri 16-Apr 9.05pm Weymouth vs. Salisbury Sparks 18 – 11
SBL Under 14s Fri 23-Apr 7.15pm Dorset Storm II vs. Weymouth 77 – 39
SBL Under 14s Fri 23-Apr 8.10pm Dorset Storm II vs. Salisbury Sparks 20 – 0
SBL Under 14s Fri 23-Apr 9.05pm Weymouth vs. Salisbury Sparks 20 – 0
SBL Under 16s Fri 07-May 7.15pm Dorset Storm vs. S.C. Tigers 38 – 21
SBL Under 16s Fri 07-May 8.10pm Dorset Storm vs. Salisbury Sparks 28 – 36
SBL Under 16s Fri 07-May 9.05pm S.C. Tigers vs. Salisbury Sparks 22 – 61
SBL Under 12s Fri 14-May 7.15pm Dorchester vs. Weymouth 3 – 34
SBL Under 12s Fri 14-May 8.10pm Dorset Storm vs. Weymouth 29 – 14
SBL Under 12s Fri 14-May 9.05pm Dorset Storm vs. Dorchester 40 – 18
SBL Under 14s Fri 21-May 7.15pm Dorset Storm I vs. Weymouth 20 – 0
SBL Under 14s Fri 21-May 8.10pm Dorset Storm II vs. Weymouth 20 – 0
SBL Under 14s Fri 21-May 9.05pm Dorset Storm II vs. Dorset Storm I 71 – 87
SBL Under 16s Fri 28-May 7.15pm Weymouth vs. S.C. Tigers 20 – 0
SBL Under 16s Fri 28-May 8.10pm Dorset Storm vs. S.C. Tigers 20 – 0
SBL Under 16s Fri 28-May 9.05pm Dorset Storm vs. Weymouth 57 – 71