2008 – 2009

The complete fixture list for the 2008/2009 season can be found below.

 

Under 16s Sat 04-Oct 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Plymouth Marjons 45 – 93
Under 16s Sat 11-Oct 3.45pm Torbay Tigers vs. Dorset Storm 51 – 79
Under 15s Sat 11-Oct 12.00pm Worthing Thunder vs. Dorset Storm 35 – 98
Under 13s Sat 11-Oct 11.30am Reading Rockets I vs. Bristol Academy N/A
Under 13s Sat 11-Oct 12.45am Dorset Storm vs. Bristol Academy 54 – 45
Under 13s Sat 11-Oct 2.00pm Reading Rockets I vs. Dorset Storm 32 – 20
Under 15s Sat 18-Oct 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Poole Tigers 91 – 38
Under 18s Sat 18-Oct 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Plymouth Marjons 73 – 49
Under 16s Sat 18-Oct 5.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Plymouth Raiders 93 – 37
Under 16s Sat 25-Oct 2.00pm Bath Titans vs. Dorset Storm 48 – 93
Under 18s Sat 01-Nov 11.00am Taunton Tigers vs. Dorset Storm 0 – 20
Under 15s Sat 01-Nov 1.30pm Brighton Cougars vs. Dorset Storm 80 – 39
Under 16s Sat 08-Nov 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Taunton Tigers 53 – 88
Under 18s Sat 08-Nov 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Bath Titans 77 – 61
Under 15s Sat 08-Nov 5.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Solent Kestrels 33 – 104
Under 13s Sun 09-Nov 11.30am Dorset Storm vs. Reading Rockets I 44 – 18
Under 13s Sun 09-Nov 12.45pm Soton Trailblazers vs. Reading Rockets I N/A
Under 13s Sun 09-Nov 2.00pm Dorset Storm vs. Soton Trailblazers 47 – 27
Under 18s Sat 15-Nov 1.00pm Bristol Storm vs. Dorset Storm 72 – 61
Under 15s Sat 15-Nov 3.30pm Cobham vs. Dorset Storm 72 – 56
Under 13s Sat 15-Nov 10.30am Spelthorne Atoms vs. Reading Rockets II N/A
Under 13s Sat 15-Nov 11.45am Dorset Storm vs. Reading Rockets II 45 – 25
Under 13s Sat 15-Nov 1.00pm Spelthorne Atoms vs. Dorset Storm 40 – 45
Under 15s Sat 22-Nov 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Spelthorne Atoms 43 – 46
Under 18s Sat 22-Nov 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Severn Blazers 59 – 46
Under 16s Sat 22-Nov 5.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Gloster Jets 53 – 59
Under 16s Sat 29-Nov 1.30pm Cornwall Cougars vs. Dorset Storm 82 – 37
Under 15s Sat 06-Dec 2.00pm Reading Rockets vs. Dorset Storm 76 – 38
Under 18s Sun 07-Dec 12.30pm ABC Gwent vs. Dorset Storm 97 – 72
Under 15s Sat 13-Dec 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Worthing Thunder 55 – 87
Under 13s Sun 13-Dec 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Solent Kestrels 59 – 77
Under 16s Sat 20-Dec 2.00pm Bristol Academy Flyers vs. Dorset Storm 20 – 0
Under 18s Sat 20-Dec 3.00pm Solent Kestrels vs. Dorset Storm 53 – 67
Under 15s Sun 21-Dec 2.00pm Poole Tigers vs. Dorset Storm 0 – 20
Under 16s Sat 10-Jan 12.00pm Plymouth Marjons vs. Dorset Storm 80 – 32
Under 15s Sat 10-Jan 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Brighton Cougars 57 – 82
Under 16s Sat 17-Jan 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Torbay Tigers 53 – 75
Under 18s Sat 17-Jan 2.00pm Plymouth Marjons vs. Dorset Storm 64 – 83
Under 15s Sat 17-Jan 1.00pm Solent Kestrels vs. Dorset Storm 103 – 43
Under 13s Sun 18-Jan 12.00noon Soton Trailblazers vs. Dorset Storm 27 – 38
Under 13s Sun 18-Jan 1.15pm Reading Rockets II vs. Dorset Storm 10 – 31
Under 13s Sun 18-Jan 2.30pm Soton Trailblazers vs. Reading Rockets II N/A
Under 16s Sun 25-Jan 2.00pm Plymouth Raiders vs. Dorset Storm 59 – 66
Under 15s Sat 31-Jan 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Cobham 63 – 68
Under 18s Sat 31-Jan 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Taunton Tigers 66 – 76
Under 13s Sun 01-Feb 11.30am Dorset Storm vs. Spelthorne Atoms 71 – 79
Under 13s Sat 07-Feb 10.30am Solent Kestrels vs. Dorset Storm 78 – 52
Under 13s Sat 07-Feb 11.45am Bristol Academy vs. Dorset Storm 0 – 20
Under 13s Sat 07-Feb 1.00pm Solent Kestrels vs. Bristol Academy 20 – 0
Under 16s Sat 14-Feb 11.00am Taunton Tigers vs. Dorset Storm 83 – 42
Under 15s Sat 14-Feb 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Reading Rockets 29 – 95
Under 18s Sat 14-Feb 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Bristol Storm 61 – 55
Under 15s Sun 15-Feb 1.30pm Spelthorne Atoms vs. Dorset Storm 79 – 49
Under 18s Sat 21-Feb 12.30pm Severn Blazers vs. Dorset Storm 63 – 54
SBL U12s Sat 22-Feb 11.00am Dorset Storm vs. Portsmouth N/A
SBL U12s Sat 22-Feb 12.00noon Salisbury vs. Portsmouth N/A
SBL U12s Sat 22-Feb 1.00pm Dorset Storm vs. Salisbury N/A
Under 18s Sat 28-Feb 4.00pm Bath Titans vs. Dorset Storm 68 – 49
Under 16s Sun 01-Mar 11.30am Dorset Storm vs. Cornwall Cougars 50 – 73
Under 18s Sun 01-Mar 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. ABC Gwent 49 – 83
SBL U14s Sun 01-Mar 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Blazers 20 – 0
Under 18s Sat 14-Mar 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Solent Kestrels 49 – 48
Under 16s Sat 14-Mar 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Bristol Academy Flyers 86 – 73
Under 16s Sat 28-Feb 2.45pm Gloster Jets vs. Dorset Storm 69 – 59
Under 13s Sat 07-Mar 2.00pm Newham All Stars vs. Dorset Storm 89 – 33
SBL U16s Sun 08-Mar 1.00pm Poole Tigers vs. Blazers Postponed
SBL U16s Sun 08-Mar 2.00pm Dorset Storm vs. Blazers Postponed
SBL U16s Sun 08-Mar 3.00pm Poole Tigers vs. Dorset Storm Postponed
SBL U12s Sat 15-Mar 11.00am Salisbury vs. Portsmouth N/A
SBL U12s Sat 15-Mar 12.00noon Dorset Storm vs. Portsmouth 16 – 17
SBL U12s Sat 15-Mar 1.00pm Dorset Storm vs. Salisbury 9 – 23
SBL U14s Sat 15-Mar 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Portsmouth 46 – 62
SBL U16s Sun 22-Mar 11.00am Salisbury vs. Havant N/A
SBL U16s Sun 22-Mar 12.00noon Dorset Storm vs. Havant 54 – 53
SBL U16s Sun 22-Mar 1.00pm Dorset Storm vs. Salisbury 73 – 52
SBL U14s Sun 05-Apr 11.30am Dorset Storm vs. Salisbury
SBL U16s Sun 05-Apr 1.00pm Dorset Storm vs. Portsmouth 20 – 0
SBL U16s Sun 05-Apr 2.00pm Salisbury vs. Portsmouth 0 – 20
SBL U16s Sun 05-Apr 3.00pm Dorset Storm vs. Salisbury 80 – 53
SBL U16s Sat 25-Apr 12.00noon Weymouth vs. Poole Tigers N/A
SBL U16s Sat 25-Apr 1.00pm Dorset Storm vs. Poole Tigers 61 – 21
SBL U16s Sat 25-Apr 2.00pm Weymouth vs. Dorset Storm 32 – 30
SBL U12s Sun 26-Apr 1.30pm Portsmouth vs. Dorset Storm N/A
SBL U12s Sun 26-Apr 2.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Salisbury N/A
SBL U12s Sun 26-Apr 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs. Portsmouth N/A
SBL U14s Sun 03-May 2.30pm Portsmouth vs. Dorset Storm 14 – 62
SBL U14s Sun 10-May 11.30am Dorset Storm vs. Poole Tigers 20 – 0
SBL U16s Sun 10-May 1.00pm Dorset Storm vs. Havant 37 – 39
SBL U16s Sun 10-May 2.00pm Weymouth vs. Havant 39 – 40
SBL U16s Sun 10-May 3.00pm Dorset Storm vs. Weymouth 48 – 15
SBL Finals Sun 24-May SBL Finals Day @ The Mountbatten Centre