2004 – 2005

The complete fixture list for the 2004/2005 season can be found belowThe complete fixture list for the 2004/2005 season can be found below:

Junior Men Sun 10th Oct 2.00pm Plymouth Raiders vs Dorset Storm 63 – 65
Cadet Boys 4.00pm Plymouth Raiders vs Dorset Storm 72 – 105
Cadet Boys Sat 16th Oct 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs Reading Rockets 20 – 0
Junior Men Sat 23rd Oct 12.30pm Reading Rockets vs Dorset Storm 79 – 52
Junior Men Sun 31st Oct 2.15pm Swindon Sonics vs Dorset Storm 68 – 73
Cadet Boys Sat 6th Nov 5.30pm UWIC Stealers vs Dorset Storm 52 – 66
Junior Men 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs Bristol Bombers II 78 – 57
Passerelle Sun 7th Nov Team Gloster Meteors vs Brighton Bears East N/A
Passerelle 12.50pm Dorset Storm vs Brighton Bears East 27 – 51
Passerelle 14.10pm Dorset Storm vs Team Gloster Meteors 21 – 71
Junior Men Sat 13th Nov 3.20pm Dorset Storm vs Reading Rockets 20 – 0
Cadet Boys 1.20pm Dorset Storm vs YMCA Torbay Tigers 62 – 65
Passerelle Sun 14th Nov 11.15am Dorset Storm vs Reading Rockets 62 – 65
Passerelle Reading Rockets vs Southampton T’blazers N/A
Passerelle 2.30pm Southampton T’blazers vs Dorset Storm 13 – 63
Cadet Boys Sat 20th Nov 11.15am Bristol Bombers vs Dorset Storm 67 – 61
Local League Sun 28th Nov 11.15am Under 14s B vs Trailblazers 18 – 163
Local League 12.40pm Under 16s B vs Trailblazers 50 – 88
Local League 2.00pm Under 14s A vs New Milton 42 – 22
Local League 3.20pm Under 16s A vs New Milton 50 – 43
Junior Men Sat 4th Dec 2.30pm Gwent Basketball vs Dorset Storm 82 – 77
Cadet Boys 1.30 pm Dorset Storm vs Cardiff Clippers 55 – 86
Cadet Boys Sat 11th Dec 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs Solent Stars 79 – 77
Junior Men 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs Swindon Sonics 60 – 61
Passerelle Sun 12th Dec N/A Brighton Bears West vs Team Gloster Meteors N / A
Passerelle 2.00pm Team Gloster Meteors vs Dorset Storm 32 – 81
Passerelle 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs Brighton Bears West 29 – 103
Junior Men Sat 18th Dec 11.00am Bristol Bombers II vs Dorset Storm 66 – 57
Cadet Boys 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs Tamar Valley Cannons 67 – 72
Junior Men Sat 8th Jan 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs Plymouth Raiders 59 – 87
Cadet Boys 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs Plymouth Raiders 69 – 78
Junior Men Sat 15th Jan 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs Swansea Vikings 20 – 0
Local League Sun 16th Jan 11.15am Under 14s A vs Under 14s B 81 – 21
Local League 1.30pm Under 16s A vs Under 16s B 89 – 43
Junior Men Sat 22d Jan 6.00pm Swansea Vikings vs Dorset Storm 59 – 56
Cadet Boys 3.00pm Reading Rockets vs Dorset Storm 0 – 20
Passerelle Sun 23rd Jan 11.10am Dorset Storm vs Southampton T’blazers 27 – 57
Passerelle 12.40pm Team Gloster Meteors vs Southampton T’blazers N/A
Passerelle 2.10pm Dorset Storm vs Team Gloster Meteors 32 – 74
Junior Men Sat 29th Jan 4.00pm Plymouth Raiders vs Dorset Storm 51 – 82
Local League Sun 30th Jan N/A Dorset Stom U12s vs Portsmouth Pressgang 16 – 10
Local League N/A Dorset Stom U12s vs Southampton T’blazers 20 – 40
Local League N/A Dorset Stom U12s vs Whiteley Oaks 18 – 26
Local League N/A Dorset Stom U12s vs Solent Stars 30 – 24
Junior Men Sat 5th Feb 3.30pm Dorset Storm vs Gwent Basketball 52 – 76
Cadet Boys 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs UWIC Stealers 81 – 66
Cadet Boys Sat 12th Feb 3.30pm YMCA Torbay Tigers vs Dorset Storm 61 – 70
Junior Men 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs Gwent 44 – 59
Passerelle Southampton T’blazers vs Brighton Bears East N/A
Passerelle 1.45pm Dorset Storm vs Brighton Bears East 20 – 0
Passerelle 3.15pm Southampton T’blazers vs Dorset Storm 45 – 62
Junior Men Sun 13th Feb 1.15pm Swindon Sonics vs Dorset Storm 67 – 60
Cadet Boys Sat 19th Feb 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs Bristol Bombers 86 – 69
Passerelle N/A Reading Rockets vs Brighton Bears West N/A
Passerelle 2.00pm Brighton Bears West vs Dorset Storm 19 – 81
Passerelle 3.30pm Reading Rockets vs Dorset Storm 29 – 96
Junior Men Sat 26th Feb 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs Reading Rockets 20 – 0
Cadet Boys 2.30pm Cardiff Clippers vs Dorset Storm 87 – 65
Local League 12.20pm Whiteley Oaks vs Under 16s B
Local League Sun 27th Feb 2.15pm Solent Stars vs Under 14s B 95 – 34
Local League 10.15am Trailblazers vs Under 14s A 86 – 38
Local League 12.00pm Trailblazers vs Under 16s A 90 – 55
Passerelle Sun 6th Mar N/A Brighton Bears East vs Brighton Bears West N/A
Passerelle 2.00pm Brighton Bears West vs Dorset Storm 20 – 77
Passerelle 3.30pm Brighton Bears East vs Dorset Storm 35 – 43
Junior Men Sat 12th Mar 1.30pm Dorset Storm vs Bristol Bombers II 76 – 80
Cadet Boys 3.30pm Tamar Valley Cannons vs Dorset Storm 74 – 84
Passerelle 4.00pm Reading Rockets vs Dorset Storm 50 – 131
Cadet Boys Sat 19th Mar 2.15pm Solent Stars vs Dorset Storm 57 – 61