Award Winners 2006 – 2007

Awards Presentation
Rossmore Leisure Centre, Saturday 23rd June 2007

Clubman of the Year
Dominic Stuart

National Basketball League Under 18 Men
5th Western Conference
Most Valuable Player – Oliver Robinson
Most Improved Player – Christopher Baker
Coach Award – Luka Cavor

National Basketball League Under 16 Boys
9th South West Conference
Most Valuable Player – Jamie Lines
Coach Award – Reece Barker

National Basketball League Under 15 Boys
Runners-up Western Conference, Made Last16 of National Play-offs
Most Valuable Players – Jonathon Baker and Guy Taylor
Most improved Player – Rhys Barton
Coach Award – Christopher Amhoff

Local League Under 16s
Most Improved Player – Alex Nicoll
Coach Award – Scott Gubbins

Local League Under 14s
Player of the Year – Ryan Goddard
Most Improved Player  – Matthew Law and Tom Weaver
Coach Award – Sebastian Darby and Ethan Davies

Local League Under 12s
Player of the Year – Georgina Wosfold
Most Improved Player – Ashton Thomson
Coach Award – Dominic Wood

Special Merit Awards
Henry Baker
Jamie Old
Pratik Tamang
Martyn Williams