Award Winners 2009 – 2010

Awards Presentation Evening
St Edward’s School, Friday 11th June 2010

Clubmen of the Year
David Rudenko

National League Under 18 Men
7th Western Conference
Most Valuable Player – Jamie Old
Most Improved Player – Karl Readhead
Coach Award – Jack Abrahams

National League Under 16 Boys
3rd South West Conference, Last 16 National Play-offs
Most Valuable Player – David Rudenko
Most Improved Players – Oliver Heath and Conor James
Coach Award – Mylo Ofei-Kwatia

National League Under 15 Boys
5th South West Conference
Most Valuable Player – Kieran Docherty
Most Improved Player – Peter Lawson
Coach Award – Charles Rillera

Solent League Under 16s
2nd Western Division
Most Valuable Player – Sebastian Darby
Most Improved Player – Connor Garton
Coach Award – Lewis Coles

Solent League Under 14s
1st Western Division (Storm I) and 2nd Western Division (Storm II)
Most Valuable Player – Jordan James
Most Improved Players – Richard Morse and Michael Stevenson
Coach Awards – Michael Hester and Jess Stoddard

Solent League Under 12s
1st Western Division
Most Valuable Player – Christian Farah
Most Improved Players – Nathan Mahoney and Adriel Maranan
Coach Award – Kundiso Majome